AFA Endorsed Candidates for 2024 Election

The Association of Flight Attendants-CWA, AFL-CIO is proud to endorse the following candidates in the 2024 Election Cycle. This list will be updated as candidates are added to our endorsement list up until Election Day. If you are a candidate who is interested in moving through AFA’s endorsement process, please contact Mary Garton at [email protected].

State District First Name Last Name
AZ 7 Raul Grijalva
CA Senate Katie Porter
CA 15 Kevin Mullin
CA 16 Evan Low
CA 26 Julia Brownley
CA 30 Anthony Portantino
CA 40 Joe Kerr
CA 41 Will Rollins
CA 44 Nanette Barragan
CA 50 Scott Peters
CA 52 Juan Vargas
DC At-Large Eleanor Holmes Norton
DE At-Large Sarah McBride
HI 2 Jill Tokuda
IL 4 Jesus Garcia
IL 13 Nikki Budzinski
MD 3 John Morse
MD 6 Joe Vogel
MN 55B (State House) Kaela Berg
NE 2 Don Bacon
NV 1 Dina Titus
NY 17 Mike Lawler
OR 4 Val Hoyle
OR 5 Lori Chavez-DeRemer
PA 1 Brian Fitzpatrick
TN 9 Steve Cohen
TX Senate Colin Allred

News Desk

Latest News

See All »

Media Releases

See All »

Latest Tweets

Union Plus Benefits

union-plus.jpgUnion Plus Benefits for AFA-CWA Members!
AFA-CWA members are automatically eligible for the following Union Plus benefits and discounts.

More benefits »